Posts By: admin

July 31 Virtual Meeting

Northern California Dowsers  chapters of the American Society of Dowsers’  Present “How to Develop Your Clairvoyant and Healing Abilities”    with Dr. Gayle Kimball Saturday, July 31, 2021 Noon PST (1pm MST/ 2pm CST/ 3pm EST) Nor Cal Dowsers and Friends welcomes Dr. Gayle Kimball’s presentation “How to Develop Your Clairvoyant and Healing Abilities”. Practical visualizations to ground, center, achieve goals, get information and protect as you do intuitive and healing work. To answer the question of the science behind…

July 19 Dowsers Teleconference

third Monday of the month American Society of Dowsers Chapters: Gold Country Dowsers (Oroville, CA),    Greater Boston Dowsers (Westford, MA) & Northern California Dowsers (Redding, CA)  present                      A PANEL  DISCUSSION with featured Dowsers’  Margaret VanLaanMartin       Roxanne Louise      Richard Feather Anderson       Dr. Adhi Two Owls               Tina Burgan  as part of the continuing series “HOW TO…

June 21 Dowser Video Teleconference Series

  DOWSERS VIDEO CONFERENCE CALL Third Mondays Monthly American Society of Dowsers Chapters: The Gold Country Dowsers (Oroville, CA), Greater Boston Dowsers (Westford, MA) & Northern California Dowsers (Redding, CA) HOW TO HAVE A SUCCESSFUL DOWSING EXPERIENCE SERIES                                 featuring Jeanne Gehringer’s “WHAT TO DO AS A DOWSER WHEN SOMEONE IS IN THE HOSPITAL UNEXPECTEDLY” June 21, 2021 5 PM PDT/ 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT,…

March 15, April 19th & May 17 Dowser Video Teleconference Series

DOWSERS VIDEO TELECONFERENCE   American Society of Dowsers Chapters   The Gold Country Dowsers (Oroville, CA), Greater Boston Dowsers (Westford, MA) & Nor Cal Dowsers (Redding, CA) presents  Roxanne Louise’s “HOW TO HAVE…A SUCCESSFUL DOWSING EXPERIENCE: PART III” Monday, 17 May 2021,    5 PM PDT/ 6PM MDT/ 7PM CDT/ 8PM EDT The last of Part III topic discusses successful dowsing for one’s health. “HOW TO HAVE…A SUCCESSFUL DOWSING EXPERIENCE: PART II” Monday, 19 APRIL 2021,    5 PM PDT/ 6PM…

Feb 27 Meeting

Northern California Dowsers CHAPTERS OF THE AMERICAN SOCIETY OF DOWSERS’ PRESENT “DOWSING ACCURATELY IN UNSETTLED TIMES” with Jeanne Gehringer Saturday, 27 February 2021 1:30 PST (2:30pm MST/3:30pm CST/4:30pm EST) Nor Cal Dowsers and Friends welcomes Jeanne Gehringer’s presentation “DOWSING ACCURATELY IN UNSETTLED TIMES”. A charts and a handout of techniques will be e-mailed to all participants before the dowsing class. If you do not receive a handout please email: northerncaliforniadowsers@gmail.com . *VIRTUAL ONLINE MEETING: Nor Cal Dowsers will be using…

Jan 23 Meeting

Northern California Dowsers in association with Boston Dowsers &  Gold Country Dowsers chapters of the American Society of Dowsers’  Present “Connect with Cosmic Mind”  with  Cynthia Sue Larson Saturday, 23 January 2021  1:30 pm PST/3:30 pm EST Nor Cal Dowsers and Friends welcome back Cynthia Sue Larson for her presentation “Connect with Cosmic Mind”.   An important key to conscious living is to glean a deep sense of connection and meaning with everyone and everything—including with Cosmic Mind—the holistic unified…

Dec 10 @ 6pm Pearl’s 98th Birthday Bash

  To All who Love Ms. Pearl… Brilliant Renaissance Woman, Dowser, Artist, Humorist, Numerologist, Explorer, etc. Please join us for an online birthday celebration on  Thursday, 10 December 2020  6pm PST/ 9pm EST *ONLINE MEETINGS:  Nor Cal Dowsers will be using the GotoMeeting (GtM) secure format while we’re unable to meet in person.  You can also dial in using your smart phone.  (For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.)     💻📱👨🏽‍💻Please join our meeting from…

October 17 Meeting

Northern California Dowsers American Society of Dowsers’ Chapter Presents “MYSTICAL EXPERIENCES” Saturday, 17 October 2020 1:30 pm PDT *NEW ONLINE MEETING: Nor Cal Dowsers will be using the GotoMeeting (GtM) secure format while we’re unable to meet in person. You can also dial in using your smart phone. (For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.) 💻 📱 👨💻 Please join our meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/940330141 ☎ 📱 You can also dial in using your phone. United…