October 18 Dowsers Teleconference

DOWSERS TELECONFERENCE Third Mondays Monthly American Society of Dowsers Chapters: The Gold Country Dowsers (Oroville, CA),    Greater Boston Dowsers (Westford, MA) & Northern California Dowsers (Redding, CA)  presents  “A TRIBUTE TO LOUIS MATACIA” as part of the continuing series “HOW TO HAVE A SUCCESSFUL DOWSING EXPERIENCE” Monday, October 18,  2021   5 PM PDT/ 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT Join our free Conference Call to hear from Ginette Matacia, Louis’ daughter, and other dowsers who will speak of their…

September 20 Dowsers Teleconference

DOWSERS TELECONFERENCE Third Mondays Monthly American Society of Dowsers Chapters: The Gold Country Dowsers (Oroville, CA),    Greater Boston Dowsers (Westford, MA) & Northern California Dowsers (Redding, CA)  presents “A PANEL DISCUSSION” as part of the continuing series HOW TO HAVE A SUCCESSFUL DOWSING EXPERIENCE SERIES September 20,  2021   5 PM PDT/ 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT Join our free Conference Call to hear from a Panel Discussion of Dowsers.  They will speak of their successful dowsing experiences.  Learn…

August 21 Virtual Meeting

Northern California Dowsers with Gold Country & Boston Dowsers chapters of the American Society of Dowsers’  Present “Emotional Freedom Technique & Optimal Emotional Freedom Technique”  with Roy King Saturday, August 21, 2021 Noon PDT/1pm MDT/ 2pm CDT/ 3pm EDT Nor Cal Dowsers and Friends welcomes Roy King’s presentation “Emotional Freedom Technique  & Optimal EFT”. Roy will be talking about Emotional Freedom Techniques (EFT) also known as tapping, and the difference between this and the high-end spiritual Optimal EFT (OEFT).  One gets excellent results…

August 16 Dowsers Teleconference

DOWSERS TELECONFERENCE Third Mondays Monthly American Society of Dowsers Chapters: The Gold Country Dowsers (Oroville, CA),    Greater Boston Dowsers (Westford, MA) & Northern California Dowsers (Redding, CA)  presents “A PANEL DISCUSSION” as part of the continuing series HOW TO HAVE A SUCCESSFUL DOWSING EXPERIENCE SERIES August 16,  2021   5 PM PDT/ 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT Join our free Conference Call to hear from a Panel Discussion of Dowsers.  They will speak of their successful dowsing experiences.  Learn…

July 31 Virtual Meeting

Northern California Dowsers  chapters of the American Society of Dowsers’  Present “How to Develop Your Clairvoyant and Healing Abilities”    with Dr. Gayle Kimball Saturday, July 31, 2021 Noon PST (1pm MST/ 2pm CST/ 3pm EST) Nor Cal Dowsers and Friends welcomes Dr. Gayle Kimball’s presentation “How to Develop Your Clairvoyant and Healing Abilities”. Practical visualizations to ground, center, achieve goals, get information and protect as you do intuitive and healing work. To answer the question of the science behind…

July 19 Dowsers Teleconference

third Monday of the month American Society of Dowsers Chapters: Gold Country Dowsers (Oroville, CA),    Greater Boston Dowsers (Westford, MA) & Northern California Dowsers (Redding, CA)  present                      A PANEL  DISCUSSION with featured Dowsers’  Margaret VanLaanMartin       Roxanne Louise      Richard Feather Anderson       Dr. Adhi Two Owls               Tina Burgan  as part of the continuing series “HOW TO…

June 21 Dowser Video Teleconference Series

  DOWSERS VIDEO CONFERENCE CALL Third Mondays Monthly American Society of Dowsers Chapters: The Gold Country Dowsers (Oroville, CA), Greater Boston Dowsers (Westford, MA) & Northern California Dowsers (Redding, CA) HOW TO HAVE A SUCCESSFUL DOWSING EXPERIENCE SERIES                                 featuring Jeanne Gehringer’s “WHAT TO DO AS A DOWSER WHEN SOMEONE IS IN THE HOSPITAL UNEXPECTEDLY” June 21, 2021 5 PM PDT/ 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT,…

March 15, April 19th & May 17 Dowser Video Teleconference Series

DOWSERS VIDEO TELECONFERENCE   American Society of Dowsers Chapters   The Gold Country Dowsers (Oroville, CA), Greater Boston Dowsers (Westford, MA) & Nor Cal Dowsers (Redding, CA) presents  Roxanne Louise’s “HOW TO HAVE…A SUCCESSFUL DOWSING EXPERIENCE: PART III” Monday, 17 May 2021,    5 PM PDT/ 6PM MDT/ 7PM CDT/ 8PM EDT The last of Part III topic discusses successful dowsing for one’s health. “HOW TO HAVE…A SUCCESSFUL DOWSING EXPERIENCE: PART II” Monday, 19 APRIL 2021,    5 PM PDT/ 6PM…

Feb 27 Meeting

Northern California Dowsers CHAPTERS OF THE AMERICAN SOCIETY OF DOWSERS’ PRESENT “DOWSING ACCURATELY IN UNSETTLED TIMES” with Jeanne Gehringer Saturday, 27 February 2021 1:30 PST (2:30pm MST/3:30pm CST/4:30pm EST) Nor Cal Dowsers and Friends welcomes Jeanne Gehringer’s presentation “DOWSING ACCURATELY IN UNSETTLED TIMES”. A charts and a handout of techniques will be e-mailed to all participants before the dowsing class. If you do not receive a handout please email: northerncaliforniadowsers@gmail.com . *VIRTUAL ONLINE MEETING: Nor Cal Dowsers will be using…

Jan 23 Meeting

Northern California Dowsers in association with Boston Dowsers &  Gold Country Dowsers chapters of the American Society of Dowsers’  Present “Connect with Cosmic Mind”  with  Cynthia Sue Larson Saturday, 23 January 2021  1:30 pm PST/3:30 pm EST Nor Cal Dowsers and Friends welcome back Cynthia Sue Larson for her presentation “Connect with Cosmic Mind”.   An important key to conscious living is to glean a deep sense of connection and meaning with everyone and everything—including with Cosmic Mind—the holistic unified…