January 17, 2022 DOWSERS TELECONFERENCE

DOWSERS TELECONFERENCE happen on the third Mondays Monthly  American Society of Dowsers Chapters: The Gold Country Dowsers (Oroville, CA),Greater Boston Dowsers (Westford, MA) & Northern California Dowsers (Redding, CA) presents “2022 Prediction Party”  with Chapter Leaders from around the country. Find out what each chapter has planned for the new year and their predictions. This meeting will begin with psychic Margaret VanLaanMartin.

January 17, 2022   5 PM PDT/ 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT

Join our free Conference Call to hear from a Panel Discussion of Dowsers. They will speak of their successful dowsing experiences. Learn what’s working for them and what they’re teaching.  
PLEASE POST QUESTIONS IN THE CHAT BOX

Login Information
If joining the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone, please log in 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to be sure you are able to connect:
 https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/998075477

United States: +1 (571) 317-3116 Access Code: 998-075-477
– One-touch: tel:+15713173116,,998075477#

New to GoToMeeting?
Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts:
https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/998075477

*Some Tele-Conferences are recorded and available on the ASD “Members’ Only” page at www.dowsers.org.
Join now and catch up on all the Tele-Conferences. More phone numbers:
(For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.)
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9373 – One-touch: tel:+16474979373,,998075477#
Ireland: +353 15 360 756 – One-touch: tel:+35315360756,,998075477#
United Kingdom: +44 20 3713 5011 – One-touch: tel:+442037135011,,998075477#

 

❤️ THANKS ❤️

Leave a Reply


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*